Записаться на пробный урок
Musica Nova
Musica Nova International Academy of Music

Экзамены: Грэйды, дипломы, GCSE music

Академия «Музыка Нова» предлагает подготовку к Грэйдам и дипломам, экзамены с ABRSM, Rockschool и Trinity College, а также GCSE Экзамен по музыке с Edexcel. Для сдачи экзаменов студентам предоставляются как минимум две – три сессии в году.

Для студентов, желающих получить комплексное музыкальное образование или подготовиться к сдаче экзаменов, мы рекомендуем поступить на сертифицированные курсы, которые включают в себя следующие аспекты и дисциплины:

В конце семестра учащимся выдается репорт успеваемости и проведенной работы за семестр.

ABRSM

ABRSM (Associated Board of Royal Schools of Music)

ABRSM предлагает подготовительный тест и Грэйд экзамены по 35 исполнительским дисциплинам. Существует отдельная джазовая программа для флейты, кларнета, саксофона, трубы, тромбона, фортепиано и ансамблей.

Подготовительный тест

Подготовительный тест предназначен для студентов, которые проучились на музыкальном инструменте в течение примерно шести-девяти месяцев.

Грэйды 1-8: Экзамены по инструментальным дисциплинам и по вокалу

Практические экзамены состоят из четырех разделов, в которые включено исполнение заранее подготовленных произведений, технический зачет или, для певцов, пение народных песен без аккомпанемента, а так же чтение с листа и тесты по сольфеджио.

Грэйды 1-8: экзамены по теории музыки и по оценке музыкального кругозора студента.

Учебные программы по теории музыки, завершаются письменным экзаменом. На экзамене по оценке музыкальности ученика кандидаты демонстрируют свое понимание мелодии, гармонии, ритма и формы, отвечая на вопросы о музыке, а также исполняют заранее подготовленные произведения по своему выбору.

Музыкальные медали

Музыкальные Медали являются одновременно и оценкой и стимулом для дальнейшего творческого роста учащегося. Структура программы раcсчитана на пять уровней: медь и бронза для начинающих, серебро, золото и платина для тех, кто продемонстрировал значительные достижения и прогресс в музыкальном обучении.

Если Вы желаете получить больше информации, посетите сайт ABRSM site

Rockschool International Music

Rockschool - Международный Экзаменационный совет музыкального и исполнительского искусства.

Rockschool является ведущим мировым аккредитованным поставщиком рок экзаменов. Экзамены по музыке на Грэйды предлагаются по гитаре, бас-гитаре, ударным, вокалу, фортепиано, для солистов и ансамблей. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, посетите сайт: www.rockschool.co.uk

Trinity College London

Trinity College London

Trinity музыкальные экзамены официально признаны Управлением по Положениям о квалификациях и экзаменах Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) и катируются во многих странах мира.

Экзамены по музыке - Грэйды

Экзаменационная комиссия предоставляет широкий спектр оценок и сертифиционных экзаменов – Грэйдов для всех уровней и музыкальных дисциплин. Музыкальные экзамены – Грэйды Trinity College в Лондоне предназначены для обеспечения структурированной основы обучения, которая определяет прогресс студента на каждом уровне. Экзамены Trinity признаны на международном уровне, с баллами UCAS доступны на высших грэйдах.

Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, посетите сайт: www.trinitycollege.co.uk

Edexcel
Начиная с сентября 2014 года мы обеспечиваем подготовку к экзаменам GCSE. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами для получения более подробной информации.

Contact us to book a trial lesson
Musica Nova
Musica Nova International Academy of Music

Exams: grades, diplomas, GCSE music

The Musica Nova Academy offers preparation for Certificate and Diploma Exams with ABRSM, Rockschool and Trinity College London Exams as well as GCSE Music exams with EDEXCEL. There are three sessions per year to take Grade and Diploma exams.

For those dedicated musicians interested in a more intense educational experience and preparation for exams, we recommend to enrol on the Certificate programme course, which incorporates the following modules:

A student’s progress is reflected in the termly report.

ABRSM

ABRSM (Associated Board of Royal Schools of Music)

ABRSM offers Prep Tests and Grade Exams practical syllabuses for over 35 subjects from Piano to Percussion, and from Harpsichord to Horn. There is a separate Jazz syllabus for Flute, Clarinet, Sax, Trumpet, Trombone, Piano and Ensembles.

Prep Test

The Prep Test is designed for students who have been learning an instrument for about six to nine months.

Grades 1–8: Instrumental and Singing Exams

Pieces for each syllabus have been carefully selected to provide maximum choice whilst covering the key skills necessary at a particular level. Practical exams have four sections, giving candidates the opportunity to demonstrate their skills through prepared work and musicianship tests of set pieces/songs, scales and arpeggios/broken chords, or, for singers, an unaccompanied folk song, sight-reading or quick study, aural tests.

Grades 1–8: Instrumental and Singing Exams

Pieces for each syllabus have been carefully selected to provide maximum choice whilst covering the key skills necessary at a particular level. Practical exams have four sections, giving candidates the opportunity to demonstrate their skills through prepared work and musicianship tests of set pieces/songs, scales and arpeggios/broken chords, or, for singers, an unaccompanied folk song, sight-reading or quick study, aural tests.

Grades 1–8: Theory of Music and Practical Musicianship Exams

A Theory of Music syllabus, examined through written exams, and a Practical Musicianship syllabus that uses practical methods to assess musical understanding. In a Practical Musicianship exam, candidates demonstrate their understanding of melody, harmony, rhythm and form by responding to questions about music and by singing or playing an instrument of their choice in a series of tests.

Music Medals

Music Medals are the assessments and teaching resources, devised to introduce essential musical skills and encourage playing together. Progressively structured across five levels, Music Medals provide goals and celebrate achievement. Copper and Bronze are for beginners, whilst Silver, Gold and Platinum reward further musical progress. More information is available from ABRSM site

Rockschool International Music

Rockschool International Music and Performance Arts Exam Board

Rockschool is the leading accredited provider of rock exams worldwide offering Graded Music Exams, Diplomas and Vocational Qualifications, inspired by the legends of rock that are taught the world over and are renowned for their practicality, flexibility and creativity.
Graded music exams are offered on Guitar, Bass, Drums, Vocals, Piano, Band Based Keys. For further information please visit: www.rockschool.co.uk

Trinity College London

Trinity College London

Trinity music exams are officially recognised by the Office of Qualifications and Examinations Regulation (Ofqual) and by education authorities worldwide.

Music Grade Exams

The examination board provides a wide range of Grade and Certificate exams at every level from percussion to piano, saxophone to singing. Trinity College London graded music exams are designed to provide a structured learning framework which evaluates a student’s progress at every level. Music exams equip learners with real-life skills to help them become confident musicians and performers. Trinity exams are internationally recognised, with UCAS points available at the higher grades. Further information is available from: www.trinitycollege.co.uk

Edexcel

As from September 2014 we aim provide preparation for Music GCSE exams. Please contact us for more information.